Do you have customer support?
Of course! Our friendly and knowledgeable customer services are available on your command 24/7/365. You only have to fill a simple form on our contact page and will get back to you within 24 hrs.
Need Support: Contact us NOW
What does one-time payment mean?
Payments made on Being Author Media services on a one-time payment basis will be charged only once at the time of form submission only, we do not create an account or store any data.
What happens at the end of 30 days promotion period?
Our all one-time payment packages are only for 30 days of service (except the Free plan and the Recurring Subscriptions Plan). Once the period is over your promotion will automatically stop. If you want to use our services again, you will again have to submit your book on our website and make payment.
Do you promote only Digital Books and Contents?
No, we promote every content available online, which means if a book is available from an online bookstore, we will promote that book also. Our primary concern is to convert visitors into buyers. so if someone is interested in a product, that person shall have an option to instantly order that product.
What is your Refund Policy?
Your money is in safe hands if you change your mind anytime before the promotion starts (generally it takes 48hrs), we will grant you a full refund of the payment you made. The promotion is deemed to start from the first day of twitter promotional campaign.
Also in case, we fail to tweet your book on our twitter account, we will grant you a full refund on your request.
What does RECURRING payment mean?
Payments made on Being Author Set and Forget Promotional plans are charged on a recurring monthly basis via SSL Secure PayPal payments. We charge our customers on a recurring basis/regular monthly subscription. All our payments are processed by PayPal payment gateway at the time of form submission, so we do not create an account or store any other data.
HOW do I Cancel my subscription plan?
If you want to cancel your subscription, you can cancel it via PayPal. You can also cancel your account by sending a cancellation request via our Cancel your subscription form. After you cancel, your promotion will automatically stop at the end of the current billing cycle.
Once you cancel your paid account, you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your monthly billing cycle is on the 12th of every month, and you cancel on the 25th, you will still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that.
If you want to use our services again, you will again have to submit your book and make payment.